Sometimes the small things make the difference

Living room decoration pillows

Living room decoration flowers

Living room decoration origami

Living room decoration pillows

Living room artwork

I don’t really know why I got the idea of catching some pink flat details with my camera last week. Maybe because of my tumblr-cheering-inspiration. Maybe to create a little colorful motivation for me to get through the week. But now, looking at all these pink cutouts of my apartment, I suddenly realize that they should remind me of the things that really fullfill me, i.e. decoration and design, d-i-y, mixing colors and textures, taking pictures, writing – being creative. There has been so little time for all that kind of stuff recently. The only thing I managed was surfing through all the other adorable blogs that mean so much joy to me and „cheer me up“. My idea is to introduce them one by one in no particular order. Hope you are interested in my favorite sources of inspiration!! It will be worth it!

Kommentar verfassen

